Stratgic Partners

Show Country Partners:

   United Arab Emirates (U.A.E)  

Cambridge Training College RAK
Miss. Joti Satpal
Mob: 00971-505752600
Tel: 00971-7-2434040
Email: joti@ctcbritain.com
Future foresight foundation
Mr. Sulaiman Mohamed Al-Kaabi
Tel: +971-55-213-3101
Mr. Mohammad Sharkawi
Tel: +971-55-213-3101
Mohamed El Sharkawy
Mob: +971552133101
Email: mohammed.elsharkawi@uaefuture.ae

   Bahrain  

ALGhad Training Institute
Mr. Abbas Ali
Mob: 973-33133493
Tel: 973-77116611
Email: abbas.ali@gti.bh
Bahrain Institute Since 1970
Mr. Khaled Ebrahim Hamed
Mob: 973-39966004
Email: khalid_eno@hotmail.com
Bright Future Training Center
Mr. Hedlen Lobo
Mob: 973-39294292
Excellence Training Solutions
Mr. Nawaf Al Jishi
Tel: 973-33330888
Email: nawaf.aljishi@ets.bh
Mr. Haider Al Najim
Tel: 973-33525533
Email: haider.alnajim@ets.bh
Horizons HRD
Tahera A. Karim
Mob: 973-33307434
Tel: 973-17643663
Email: crm@horizons-hrd.com
Dr. Sakina Hasan
Mob: 973-33233446
Tel: 973-17643663
Email: Gm@horizons-hrd.com
ILC Training
Mrs. Melissa Koscheski
Mob: 973-36868706
Email: melissa@ilc.bh
Leaders Institute for Training & Development
Mr. Ghaleb Al-Oraibi
Mob: 973-39678631
Tel: 973-17580988
Email: ghaleb@leaders-i.com
NGN Training Centre
Tel: +973 772 888 86
Email: info@ngnintl.com
Talal Abu-Ghazaleh Training Group
Mr. Alaa El Said
Tel: 973-17001738
Email: 973-17001738
THE NINE TRAINING CENTER
Mrs. Gopika Beri
Mob: 973-77333365
Email: gopika@the9tc.com
Mr. Sukumar
Mob: 973-77333368
Email: bdm@the9tc.com
THINKSMART
Mr. Aakash Munjal
Mob: 973-39995969
Tel: 973-17746746
Email: aakash.munjal@thinksmartbh.com
ThinkSmart for Development and Training W.L.L
Mr. Ahmed A. Al Hujairy
Training Plus Institute
Mrs. Faiqa Al Amer
Mob: 973-36422288
Email: Faiqa@trainingplusbh.com

   Jordan  

Nell Program
Noveen Al Mohtaseb
Mob: 00962797337111
Email: naveen.m@neilprogram.com
The Only Solution
Balqees Hekmat
Tel: 0096265233526
Email: balqees@only-solution.com
Hekmat Mestarihi
Mob: 00962797029662

   Kuwait  

High Studies Institue
Basel
Tel: 0096597999015
Email: basel1@wondowslive.com
HSI
Basel
Email: basel1@windowslive.com
Noor Al Salam Institute
Hani Alam Eldeen
Tel: 0096566409035
Email: nooralsalamkw@gmail.com
Option Institute For Training
Dr. Nofal
Email: alnofal60@hotmail.com

   Palestine  

Alsalam Educational Center
Ibrahim AlShabani
Tel: 00970599663518

   Iraq  

British Cambridge Institute
Shaheed El Saadi
Tel: 009647823125401
Email: cbritish13@gmail.com
Shaheed El Saadi
Email: cbritish13@gmail.com
CCDT
Mr. Ahmed Al-Tamimi
Tel: 009647702743417
UFP International Foundation
Danial Atya
Tel: 009647709375404
Email: daniel.attieh@yahoo.com

   Libya  

Gasr El Elm
Almotaser
Tel: 00218925392841
Ali A Saleh Rahil - Benghazi

   SaudiArabia  

Canadian Language Center
Alaa Gamal
Email: agamal@kasco.com.sa
CLC
Alaa Gamal
Email: agamal@kaso.com.sa
Sales Academy
Ayman Ezz El Arab
Mob: 01001118260
STCC
Emad Ouda
Email: gm@stcceg.com

   Egypt  

ITCC
Altra Academy
Saied Hassan
Tel: 01008382283
Be You Institute
Mr/Abd El-Rahman
Mob: 01113630032
Email: Abdelrahman.kh9@gamil.com
Concept
Amany
Tel: 01007666356
Email: conceptegypt2015@gmail.com
CTC Menia
Emad Rabee
Tel: 01018033338
Email: emad.12185@gmail.com
Egypt Center
Nadia Hegab
Tel: 01228888833
Email: nadia.hegab@egcenter4training.com
Elegant
Amira
Mob: 01210020034
European Centre
Noha
Mob: 01287805000
Email: ecct.damietta@hotmail.com
FELC
Tarek AlDahshan
Tel: 01115374440
Email: felc_felc@yahoo.com
First Sadat City
Mohamed Morsy
Tel: 01010854563
Email: info@first4languages.com
Fly Academy
Maha Akmal
Golden Minds
Islam
Tel: 01020609488
Harlem English College
Abdel Aziz
Tel: 01221053287
Email: a.ghazouly@gmail.com
Harvest
Lamis
Tel: 01000032464
Email: lamis.maged@harvestcollege.co.uk
IBS
Mohamed Ismaiel
Tel: 01026330011
Email: info@ibsacademy.org
ICDBA
Mohamed Fawzy
Tel: 01011805888
Email: icdbaedu@gmail.com
ILC Mansoura
(Israa) Mahmoud Gamal
Tel: 01008905095
ILC Zakazik
(Basma) Mostafa Gamal
Tel: 01001747853
Email: basma_infinity@yahoo.com
ILLI
Islam Nada
Tel: 01021116565
Email: islamnada2011@yahoo.com
Institute Studies of Technology
Dr Amer Hamdy
Mob: 01147140063
Tel: 01221778720
Email: www.istacademyalex.com
IST
Amer
Mob: 01223866738
Email: istnew@yahoo.com
ITCC
Ahmed Yasser
Mob: 01110003332
IWI
Nour
Tel: 01276907766
Email: iwi_miami@yahoo.com
Learning Zone
Yasmin Elish
Mob: 01221828102
Tel: (03)420 62 86
Email: yasmine_elaish@yahoo.com
MB Academy
Ahmed Nagib & Magi
Tel: 01023655977
Orchid Luxor
Ibraheem Noor El Deen
Tel: 01141556802
Pathfinders In Egypt
Ahmed Saad
Tel: 01275767969
Email: ahmed_saad1010@yahoo.com
Sales Academy
Ayman
Tel: 01001118260
Email: nasser@rawafid.net
Value Academy
Mahmoud
Mob: 01000804433
Email: mahmoud.valueacademy@gmail.com
Omar Ali
Mob: 01007860159
Email: omar.a.ahmed@gmail.com